Contact Us


The management team is available between 9 a.m. and 5 p.m. weekdays during the months of May through October and from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. weekdays during the winter months.

Please feel free to reach the appropriate department head directly with any questions or concerns you may have.


The Clubhouse:
828-295-3171

The Golf Shop:
828-295-7311


To reach the Fitness Center, call the Clubhouse and ask the receptionist to transfer your call.

2022 Board of Governors List

Request Membership Information

The BRCC Team


Martha Watkins, General Manager
martha@blowingrockcountryclub.com
 
Todd Reese, Chief Financial Officer
todd@blowingrockcountryclub.com
 
Andrew Glover, Director of Golf Operations
aglover@blowingrockcountryclub.com

Melissa Grimm, Accounting and HR Manager
melissa@blowingrockcountryclub.com

Mandy Poplin, Director of Membership, Marketing & Communications
membership@blowingrockcountryclub.com

Anna Poplin, Communications and Marketing
brcc@blowingrockcountryclub.com

Emma Kate Shore, Communications and Marketing
brcc@blowingrockcountryclub.com

Bill Romano, Director of Food and Beverage
bill@blowingrockcountryclub.com

Linda Caine, Clubhouse Manager
linda@blowingrockcountryclub.com
 
Matt Rivers, Executive Chef
chef@blowingrockcountryclub.com
 
Kathy Graham, Director of Fitness
fitness@blowingrockcountryclub.com
 
Colin Crothers, Director of Recreation
recreation@blowingrockcountryclub.com
 
Josh Costner, Golf Course Superintendent
superintendent@blowingrockcountryclub.com
 
Todd Hartley, Director of Facilities
hartley@blowingrockcountryclub.com